2020欧洲杯体育手机投注

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-2020

Spring Term 2020

Boarders' Return
2020欧洲杯体育手机投注 Sunday 5 January

Term Starts 
Monday 6 January

January Exeat*
Friday 24 January (3.45pm) to Sunday 26 January (evening)*

Half Term
2020欧洲杯体育手机投注 Friday 14 February (3.45pm) to Sunday 23 February (evening)

End of Term
2020欧洲杯体育手机投注 Friday 27 March (3.45pm)

Summer Term 2020

Boarders' Return
2020欧洲杯体育手机投注 Sunday 19 April

Term Starts 
Monday 20 April

Half Term 
2020欧洲杯体育手机投注 Friday 22 May (after Sports Day - approx.12 noon) to Sunday 31 May (evening)

Speech Day and Term Ends
2020欧洲杯体育手机投注 Friday 26 June (4.00pm after ceremony)

Pre-Prep Term Ends
2020欧洲杯体育手机投注 Wednesday 1 July (12 noon)

*the school closes this weekend